Member DirectoryUpcoming Events

/Membership Officers
 Utah City/County Management Association Officers and Board

UCMA Position
Contact Info
Ben Reeves City Manager Santaquin City President  (801) 754- 3211
Bryce Haderlie Assistant City Manager Cottonwood Heights Vice President  (801) 597-5160
Spencer Kyle Director of Administrative Services South Jordan Treasurer  (801) 254-3742 Ext. 1379
David Larson City Manager South Weber Secretary  (801) 479-3177
Matt Dixon City Manager South Odgen Past President  (801) 622-2702
Brant Hanson City Manager Ephraim City Board Member  (435) 286-4631
Diane Foster City Manager Park City Board Member 
Tom Hanson City Manager Washington Terrace Board Member  (801) 395-8282
Shane Pace Assistant CAO Sandy Board Member  (801) 568-4600
Gary Hill City Manager Bountiful Board Member  (801) 298-6140

Officers | Membership | Conferences | Links | Contact Us
©2020 Utah City/County Management Association